Neptunas Klaipeda will face Juventus Utena on the 21st of September to kick off the 2019/20 Betsafe LKL season. Full schedule for the upcoming season was confirmed by the LKL Board.

Champions Zalgiris Kaunas will start their campaign on the 22nd of September with game against BC Siauliai, who finished last in the previous season, but stayed in the top division as the winners of second tier did not manage to fulfill LKL criterions.

A rematch between 2019 finalists Rytas Vilnius Zalgiris Kaunas is scheduled on the 20th of October.

Regular season is scheduled to end on the 7th of May 2020. Full regular season schedule available here.

There will be a best-of-three series in the Quarter-Finals and best-of-five series in the Semi-Finals and the Finals.

BTV remains official broadcaster for the Betsafe LKL championship, all the games will be streamed online on DELFI TV and free of charge for users in Lithuania. Users outside of Lithuania will be able to watch Betsafe LKL games live and on demand on